Term Dates

NB These dates differ slightly than those published by the Local Authority 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

PD Days                                                                             Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term starts (Specific years only)                                    Friday 3rd September 2021

Term starts for all                                                             Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term                                                                           Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Term Ends                                                                         Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

PD Day                                                                             Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts                                                                      Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term                                                                         Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends                                                                        Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Starts                                                                     Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday Monday                                                  2nd May 2022

Half Term                                                                        Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Term                                                                    Tuesday 19th July 2022

 
 

You might also be interested in:

The School Day

Find out about the timings of the school day.